UK Parliamentary Election candidates for the Paisley and Renfrewshire North and Paisley and Renfrewshire South constituencies.

Renfrewshire Council Media Information

Paisley and Renfrewshire North constituency

John Anderson, Scottish Conservative and Unionist
Andy Doyle, Cannabis is Safer than Alcohol
Jim Halfpenny, Scottish Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition
Ryan Morrison, Scottish Green Party
Gavin Newlands, Scottish National Party (SNP)
Jim Sheridan, Scottish Labour Party
James Spiers, Scottish Liberal Democrats

Paisley and Renfrewshire South constituency
Douglas Alexander, Scottish Labour Party
Mhairi Black, Scottish National Party (SNP)
Fraser Galloway, Scottish Conservative and Unionist
Eileen McCartin, Scottish Liberal Democrats
Sandra Webster, Scottish Socialist Party