, , , , , , , ,

May Events at The Bungalow

the bungalow

Thur 11th May
Artist(s): Party at the Palace Battle of the Bands Semi-Final #1
Genre: Various
Doors: 7pm – Midnight
Entry: Free Entry
Age: 18+

 

Friday 12th May
Artist(s): Party at the Palace Battle of the Bands Semi-Final #2
Genre: Various
Entry: Free Entry
Age: 18+

 

Saturday 13th May
Artist(s): Pronto Mama + MT Doubt + UTLRAS
Genre: Alternative
Doors: 8pm
Entry: £6.00 Entry
Age: 18+

 

Sunday 14th May
Artist(s): Open Mic Night hosted by Cat Caldwell
Genre: Various
Doors: 8pm
Entry: Free
Age: 18+

 

Thursday 18th May
Artist(s): The Asuras + Black Dove + Cat Caldwell
Genre: Alt-Indie? Acoustic
Doors: 8pm
Entry: Free Entry
Age: 18+

 

Friday 19th May
Doors: 8pm
Entry: £10.00 Tickets available & on The Door.
Age: 18+

 

Saturday 20th May
Artist(s): Sergeant + Wolves + Matt Fotheringham + Pol Stevenson
Genre: Acoustic/Indie
Doors: 8pm
Entry: £8.00 Tickets Available + On The Door
Age: 18+

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 21st May
Artist(s): Open Mic Night with Cat Caldwell
Genre: Various
Doors: 8pm
Entry: Free
Age: 18+

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 26th May
Artist(s): The Muldoons + Steven Leonard + DJ Set
Genre: Indie/Sub-Culture
Doors: 6pm
Entry: Free
Age: 18+

 

Saturday 27th May
Artist(s): Brownbear + Brothers + Patersani
Genre: Acoustic/Indie/Alternative
Doors: 8pm
Entry: £7.00 Tickets Available + On The Door
Age: 18+

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 28th May
Artist(s): Open Mic Night with Cat Caldwell
Genre: Various
Doors: 8pm
Entry: Free
Age: 18+

Bungalow promo video:  http://bit.ly/2lmivyT